Skip to content ↓

    Preston
    Primary School
    Academy

    Preston Primary Term Dates

    Forthcoming Term Dates - remainder of this academic year and the start of academic year 2018/2019

    The App shows dates for a four month rolling period.  As such, we thought that as well as having the main term dates on our website, you would like dates at a quick glance within your newsfeed:

    Feb Half Term - Saturday 10/2/18 -  Sunday 18/2/18 Inclusive

    Easter Holidays -  Friday 30/3/18 - Sunday 15/4/18 Inclusive

    May Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018

    May Half Term -  Saturday 26/5/18 - Sunday 3/6/18 Inclusive

    School Inset Day - Friday 22nd June

    Summer Holidays - Thursday 26/7/18 - Tuesday 4/9/18 Inclusive

    First Half of Academic Year 2018-2019

    October Half Term - Saturday 13/10/18 -  Sunday 28/10/18 Inclusive

    Christmas Holidays - Saturday 22/12/18 - Wednesday 2/1/19 Inclusive

    Address
    Preston Primary School Academy
    Old Paignton Road
    Torquay
    Devon
    TQ2 6UY

    Phone
    01803 607075